Follow

How Do I Unregister for a Digital Classroom Session?

Students now have the ability to unregister from a digital classroom for which they previously registered. The ability to unregister is available until the event begins. 

To unregister, visit the Learning Center. Under the Digital Classroom section on the left, there will be a list of digital classes available. At the end of the list, simply click the link to the Event Calendar on the left panel of the Learning Center, then click on the class you wish to cancel.  

From the class description, you can then click the Unregister button to cancel your registration. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk